Contact

Appalachian News-Express

129 Caroline Avenue

Pikeville, Kentucky 41501

Direct: 606.437.4054

Toll Free: 1-800-539-4054

Fax: 606.437-4246

 

Publisher

Jeff Vanderbeck

Email: jvanderbeck@news-expressky.com

 

Editor

Russ Cassady

Email: editor@news-expressky.com

 

Production Manager

Bobby Gilliam

Email: bgilliam@news-expressky.com

 

Advertising Director

Danny Coleman

Email: dcoleman@news-expressky.com

 

Circulation Manager

Lisa Moore

Email: lmoore@news-expressky.com

 

Sports Editor

Randy White

Email: sports@news-expressky.com

 

Everyday LIving Editor

Email: aneeveryday@gmail.com